Oisín C

Tenant CV Code:
ci7g4lqk Copy to clipboard
Copy and share link

About Oisín C

Hell, I'm Oisín! I am 22 years of age, currently studying a masters in Process & Chemical Engineering in UCC. I am a chatty, fun loving person who loves sport and the outdoors! I play football with my local club, Mallow, and enjoy rock climbing and kayaking also. I also love movies, TV and board games, especially during colder months in Ireland. I am very focused on my studies and intend on working as a lab technician/assistant during my masters. I have rented in Cork City for the last 4 years and take great pride in having a clean and presentable home.

Job status:
University name:
University College Cork, Cork, Ireland
Course name:
ME Process & Chemical Engineering
Study year:
Start year:
Graduation Year:
Student number:
Affordable rent per month (ex utilities):
Ideal length of lease:
From 9 month to 1 year
Languages spoken:
English, Irish, French

Contact information

Contact details only visible to registered and verified members of HomeHak

Important Locations

Desired location for a home
Employer location
Kids school
Other important location

Preferred Commuting options

Preferred transport for commuting: Public transport
How far would you live from your work/college address, km? Max distance ten KM
Max commuting time: 30 minutes by Walk

Who will live at the property (number of adults and children occupants?)

Adults 3
Schools Required: N/A
Number of Kids (under 18): 0

A home I`d love

Preferred House Types:

  • Open to all offers

Preferred Living Arrangements:

  • With other tenants non-family

I/we would like to rent:

  • Entire property
  • Own room in shared property

Minimum Number of Bedrooms Required:

At least 3
Double 3

Amenities and qualities you want in your ideal home - if possible:

  • Central Heating
  • Communal living area
  • Dishwasher
  • En-suite
  • Garage
  • Hi-speed WiFi
  • Laundry dryer
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine

I would really like to discuss the following if possible

Parking is important as I own a car and would need to travel to training and to matches at home in Mallow. Other desired amenities are preferences but not required.
ID verified by