Michael Baker

Shortlist
Copied!
Copy link
Print

About Michael Baker

Hi, I have accepted a new role with a the Health Insurance Company in Cork and plan to move there with my partner Megan in March 2021. We would like a two bed apartment or semi-detached house, preferably with an en-suite. I need parking for one car. I moved to Ireland from Boston in 2016. I have rented in Dublin since then and can offer good landlord references as well as employer references.

Job title:
Operations Manager
Ideal move in date:
06/16/21
Affordable rent per month (ex utilities):
€950 - €1,100
Ideal length of lease:
From 1 year to 2 year
Nationality:
American
Languages spoken:
English

References

Landlord(s) (2)

From January 2019 to present (2 years 4 months)
Request contact details for verification of this reference

{[2227](I have known Michael since he applied to rent my property in January 2019. I can confirm I acted in the role of landlord to Michael from January 2019 to January 2021. I can confirm Michael was a good tenant. I had no issues with Michael and the rental deposit was returned at the end of the tenancy. He always kept the property clean and tidy and was very reliable with rent payments. I am happy to recommend Michael and I believe they would make a very responsible tenant for any landlord. If you wish to verify this reference or have any questions in this regard, please feel free to contact me. Regards, David Sacks)}

Contact details of this referee are hidden. They can be shared for purposes of verification when a property is offered.
From June 2016 to December 2018 (2 years 6 months)
Request contact details for verification of this reference

I have known Michael since June 2018. I can confirm I acted in the role of landlord to Michael from June 2018 to December 2019. I can confirm Michael was a good tenant. I had no issues with Michael and the rental deposit was returned at the end of the tenancy. Michael paid his rent reliably and he kept the property looking well. I am happy to recommend Michael and I believe he would make a very responsible tenant for any landlord. If you wish to verify this reference or have any questions in this regard, please feel free to contact me. Regards, Heidi Gibson.

Contact details of this referee are hidden. They can be shared for purposes of verification when a property is offered.

Agent (1)

Request contact details for verification of this reference

I can confirm Michael as an employee of this company from (state date) to (state date/currently) I am happy to recommend Michael and I believe he/she would make a very responsible tenant for any landlord. (If appropriate state some personal qualities or mention specific examples that represent the character of Michael). If you wish to verify this reference or have any questions in this regard, please feel free to contact me. Regards, Name

Contact details of this referee are hidden. They can be shared for purposes of verification when a property is offered.

Important Locations

Desired location
Employer location
University/College
Kids school
Other important location

Preferred Commuting options

Preferred transport for commuting: Car
How far would you live from your work address, km? Max distance ten KM
Max commuting time: 30 minutes by Walk

Who will live at the property

Adults 2
Schools Required: N/A
Number of Kids (under 18): 0

A home I`d love

Preferred House Types:

  • Open to all offers
  • Detached house
  • Semi-detached house

Preferred Living Arrangements:

  • Open to all offers
  • Entire house
  • With a partner

Minimum Number of Bedrooms Required:

At least 2

Preferred Amenities if Possible:

  • Access to lift
  • Balcony/patio
  • Bike storage
  • Burglar Alarm
  • Central Heating
  • Couple friendly household
  • Dishwasher
  • En-suite
  • Hi-speed WiFi
  • Laundry dryer
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Pet friendly
  • Washing Machine
  • Suitable for Work from home

Documents

Payslips

Renting history

Rented from January 2019 to present (2 years 4 months)
Reason for move: I secured a new role at a company based in Cork.
House type: Detached house
Arrangement: With a partner
Was my name on the lease: Yes
Reason for moving: I secured a new role at a company based in Cork.
Rented from June 2016 to December 2018 (2 years 6 months)
Reason for move: I have secured a new role with an Insurance consultancy in Foxrock and wanted a shorter commute.
House type: Detached house
Arrangement: With a partner
Was my name on the lease: Yes
Reason for moving: I have secured a new role with an Insurance consultancy in Foxrock and wanted a shorter commute.
Something wrong rendering...